## Top rink teams in County Fixtures in 2015/2016 Season

Atherley – John Wise, Dave Murray, Steve Simmons and Brian Roberts
Palmeston – Rob Dawkins, Terry Gormley, Brian Hopkins and Steve Little
Executive – John Kellow, Les Pycroft, Bill Dawkins and Peter McNeilie.
Executive – Bob Curtis, Alan Turvey, Stuart Logan and Peter McNeillie
Executive – John Kellow, Alan Smith, Stuart Logan and Derrick Jurd
Atherley - John Wise, Ray Spiegal, Ray Harris and Brian Roberts.

Loddon Vale – Tony Miller, Steve Harris, Graham Jordon and Alan Tait
Chawton Park – John Blair, Bill young, Terry Cull and Brian Craighill.
East Dorset – Mike Newton, Mike Bird, Stan Bartuluk and Trevor Welch.
Victory – Simon Filippi, Paul Robson, Colin Dixon and Denny Patrick
Executive – John Kellow, Derrick Fulker, Andy Jemmett and Bill Dawkins
Executive – Derrick Fulker, Bill Jackson, Ray Harris and Derek Jurd
Executive – Ken Sutton, Colin Roberts, John Smith and Bill Dawkins

## Lowest Losing rink in County fixtures 2015/2016 season

Riverside – Ernie Scase, Bill Lucus-Brown, John Watts and Brian Whitear.

Riverside – Mark Gorman, Brian Mallinson, David Hyne and Brian Whitear.

Riverside – Ernie Scase, Bill Lucus-Brown, Graham Jordan and Brian Whitear.

Rushmoor – Dave Newman, Peter Morris, Trevor Smith and Bill Dickie.

Loddon Vale – Tony Miller, Paul Knowles, Keith Harris and Ray Ogg

New Milton – Mike Akerman, Alan Taylor, Terry Breen and Richard Wilson.

Victory – Adrian Snook, Ken Sutton, Ray Harris and Denny Patrick.

Rushmoor- Peter Morris, David Newman, David Jennings and Ken Eichen.

Executive – John Kellow, Ray Harris, Bill Dawkins and Derek Jurd.

Executive – Ray Harris, Colin Roberts, John Smith and Ken Eichen

East Dorset – Ray Harris, Cyril Archer, George Dixon and Dennis Seymour

Banister Park – Mike Page, Raj Kapur, Dave Rennison and Andy Jemmet

Executive – John Kellow, Derrick Fulker, Les Pycroft and Graham Jordon